Thursday, July 25, 2013

Classes at Ella Belle's


Ella Belle's Gallery & Studio
14 N. Brevard Ave.
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Ella Belle's Hours of Operation:

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday Wednesday Friday: 10-4
Thursday: 1-6
Saturday: 1-4
Available for private instruction after hours or at times formal classes aren't already scheduled.
Available for parties after hours or on closed days.

Classes available for private or group lessons:
Painting – Water Color, Oils or Acrylic
Drawing
Sewing & Pattern Reading
Embroidery
Crochet
Bead Embroidery
Bead Weaving
Tatting

Please Call Ahead or Email To Sign Up For Scheduled Classes and to get Materials List needed for class.

321-613-3601

August Classes Scheduled:

Thursday, August 1
3pm-6pm
Christmas Thursday - Octopus
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 15 & up
Class size up to 6 people
$25 – Materials List available

Friday, August 2
11am-2pm
Candle Holder
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 18 & up
Class size up to 6 people
$30 – Materials included

Saturday, August 3
10am-12pm
Private or group painting lessons
Learn color theory and complete a seascape
Teacher: Dawn Harrell
18 & up
$35 - Materials included

Tuesday, August 6
11am-2pm
Bead Embroidery - Turtle
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 18 & up
Class limited to 4 people
$35 - Materials List
  
Thursday, August 8
11am-2pm
Ballerina Doll
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 12 & up
Class size up to 4 people
$40 – Materials included

Saturday, August 10
10am-12pm
Private or group painting lessons
Learn color theory and complete a seascape
Teacher: Dawn Harrell
18 & up
$35 - Materials included

Tuesday, August 13
11am-2pm
Bead Embroidery - TIKI
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 18 & up
Class limited to 4 people
$35 - Materials List available

Thursday, August 15
3pm-5pm
Christmas Thursday -
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 15 & up
Class size up to 6 people
$25 – Materials List available

Saturday, August 17
10am-12pm
Private or group painting lessons
Learn color theory and complete a seascape
Teacher: Dawn Harrell
18 & up
$35 - Materials included

Tuesday August 20
11am-2pm
Basic Bead Embroidery - Surfboards
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 15 & up
Class size up to 4 people
$25 – Materials List available

Wednesday, August 21
11am-2pm
Candle Holder
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 18 & up
Class size up to 6 people
$30 – Materials included

Thursday, August 22
2pm-4pm
Painted TIKI Mask
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
8 & up
Class size up to 6 people
$25 - Materials included

Saturday, August 24
10am-12pm
Private or group painting lessons
Learn color theory and complete a seascape
Teacher: Dawn Harrell
18 & up
$35 - Materials included

Tuesday August 27
11am-2pm
Basic Bead Embroidery – “Hang Ten”
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 15 & up
Class size up to 4 people
$25 – Materials List available

Wednesday, August 28
11am-2pm
Seashell Mosaic Plaque/Table
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 15 & up
Class size up to 3 people
$30 – Materials list

Friday, August 29
3pm-6pm
DALA Horse - Felt
Teacher: Jena Tuntas
Ages 16 & up
Class size up to 4 people
$30 – Materials list

Saturday, August 24
10am-12pm
Private or group painting lessons
Learn color theory and complete a seascape
Teacher: Dawn Harrell
18 & up
$35 - Materials includeda

No comments:

Post a Comment